Events

If you would like to be notified about our upcoming performances, Like Us on Facebook

HERE IS WHERE WE WILL BE PERFORMING:

Wednesday February 14, 2018 The Destination (Sold Out)

Friday February 16, 2018 The Destination (Call for Reservations)

Saturday, February 24, 2018 Mitchell Opera House

Saturday, April 7, 2018 Backpacks of Blessings (Free)

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Montgomery Farm (pending)

Saturday, July 7, 2018 Birthday Party (Private Affair)

Saturday July 21, 2018 Blue Heron Winery

Saturday August 11, 2018 Lanier Mansion Madison Indiana (Free)

Saturday August 18, 2018 Good Samaritan Dinner Paoli United Methodist Church

Tuesday September 25, 2018 Persimmon Festival Mitchell, IN

Thursday December 13, 2018 Food Bank Benefit Salem United Methodist Church

 

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON!